Cart 0
 

TIRED OF BEING TIED TO WORK 24/7?
WANT TO ACTUALLY TAKE A DAY OFF THIS HOLIDAY SEASON?

It’s time to organize and automate your inquiry process so you never miss a lead AND never miss out on life.  

 
KATEMAXSTOCK-4049.jpg

Leads Management Challenge

ORGANIZE, STREAMLINE, & AUTOMATE YOUR LEADS/INQUIRY WORKFLOW

Join me LIVE each afternoon during this free 4-day challenge as we organize, streamline, and automate your leads management process so you feel like you can put your phone down and actually take a few days off this holiday season knowing your leads are taken care of!

 WHAT WE’LL COVER

  • Creating a lead capture form that reduces the number of “bad” leads

  • Streamlining your leads process so you can quickly and easily move and track potential clients through from inquiry to booked client

  • Creating proposals that are easy-to-navigate and will inspire potential clients to book

  • An easier way to get the contract signed + get paid without all the headaches

  • Automating the process without losing your heart or humanity

I’m teaching you everything you need to get your leads process organized, streamlined, and finally working for you!

Because you deserve to take a day off without worrying about work!

KATEMAXSTOCK – 4708.jpeg
KATEMAXSTOCK-3039.jpg

How it works

Once you sign up, you’ll get daily emails + access to the private pop-up Facebook community.

Then join me live ONLINE each day at 3pm Pacific for a hands-on workshops (not a webinar).

THE DETAILS

Live ONLINE workshops each day
Monday, December 10 - Thursday, December 13
3pm Pacific | 5pm Central | 6pm Eastern

KATEMAXSTOCK-2374.jpg

READY TO TAKE A WORRY-FREE DAY OFF?