Take a Breath & Reset

A FREE, LIVE MINI-COURSE TO HELP YOU SLOW DOWN AND RE-ALIGN FOR 2019.


Join me LIVE each afternoon during this free 3-day mini-course as we allow ourselves to take a breath and reset. To stop acting like it’s still 2018 and expecting things to be different. It’s time to reconnect to our mission so we can start letting go of what isn’t important and focus our energies and attentions on our true goals and passions.

 
 

WHAT we’ll COVER

  • What to do now that the New Year hasn’t lived up to the magic

  • Why setting more goals isn’t going to fix anything - and what you can do instead

  • How to clear out the physical and mental clutter to create space for all the possibility of 2019

We are getting in touch with what we truly want to achieve this year and figuring out exactly what we need to do to get there! And we’re starting with clearing out the clutter and refocusing.

You deserve to have less stress and more space this year!

Take a Breath & Reset 2019 Free Online Mini-Course | January 22-24 | Join at www.chelseabfoster.com/challenge
Take a Breath & Reset 2019 Free Online Mini-Course | January 22-24 | Join at www.chelseabfoster.com/challenge

HOW IT WORKS

Once you sign up, you’ll get daily emails + access to the private pop-up Facebook community.

Then join me live ONLINE each day at 4:00pm Pacific for hands-on workshops.

the details

Live ONLINE workshops each day
Tuesday, January 22 - Thursday, January 24
4pm Pacific | 6pm Central | 7pm Eastern

Take a Breath & Reset 2019 Free Online Mini-Course | January 22-24 | Join at www.chelseabfoster.com/challenge
 

Ready to stop running your business like it’s still 2018?

 

HAVE QUESTIONS? DM ME ON INSTAGRAM @CHELSEABFOSTER