Workshop Added in Janaury

 Workshop Added in January || ChelseaBFoster.com - Workflow & Productivity Education & Coaching
 

The response to this month's workshop has blown me away! I'm so excited you all are so excited about this topic.

The first workshop filled up in just two weeks. So I'm offering a second one!

 
 Workshop Added in January || ChelseaBFoster.com - Workflow & Productivity Education & Coaching
 

Join me on Thursday, February 1st at 5pm Pacific (7pm Central | 8pm Eastern) for a second workshop. Same topic - Automate Your Inbox with Gmail Filters - same format. 

Head on over to the WORKSHOPS page to read the full details on the workshop and to register. 

Β 

Sign up for this month's live training.

Details are over on the workshops page. 

 


Chelsea B FosterGmail, workshops